Harcourts Packham

Home / About Us / Our Team / Harcourts Packham
0 properties found
0 of 0

When Address Suburb Features Price
Tuesday, 19th January
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 502/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$640,000
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
Wednesday, 20th January
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 502/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$640,000
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
Thursday, 21st January
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 502/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$640,000
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
Friday, 22nd January
04:30 PM - 05:00 PM 487 Mount Barker Road Bridgewater
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
$430 per week pw
Wednesday, 27th January
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 502/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$640,000
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
Thursday, 28th January
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 502/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$640,000
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
Tuesday, 2nd February
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 502/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$640,000
Wednesday, 3rd February
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 502/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$640,000
Thursday, 4th February
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 502/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$640,000
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
Tuesday, 9th February
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
Wednesday, 10th February
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
Thursday, 11th February
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
Tuesday, 16th February
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
Wednesday, 17th February
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
Thursday, 18th February
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
Tuesday, 23rd February
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
Wednesday, 24th February
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
Thursday, 25th February
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
Tuesday, 2nd March
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
Wednesday, 3rd March
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
Thursday, 4th March
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM 511/2 Jack Fox Drive North Brighton
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
$760,000
0 properties found
0 of 0

0 properties found
0 of 0

Enquiry Form